عروض السنة الجديدة

سارع في الحصول على الخصومات! سجّل قبل

  • 00Days
  • 00Hours
  • 00Minutes
  • 00Seconds

عن الطفل العربي

الصفحة الرئيسية ← عن الطفل العربي

عن الطفل العربي

من نحن

الطفل العربي مركز تدريب عالمي لتطوير وضمان جودة التعليم في الطفولة المبكرة مهمته تأهيل المعلمين والعاملين مع الأطفال الصغار في جميع أنحاء العالم. بدأ بتقديم التدريب والتأهيل والاعتمادات للبرامج والمهنيين في الشرق الأوسط وتوسعت لتصل إلى صانعي السياسات والمهنيين والمعلمين وأولياء الأمور والمدافعين عن الطفل العالمي.

يعتبر الطفل العربي مركز التدريب المفضل الذي أوصت به دائرة التعليم والمعرفة في أبو ظبي (ADEK) ووزارة التربية والتعليم في الإمارات العربية المتحدة (MOE) لإعداد وتدريب وتأهيل معلمي الطفولة المبكرة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

الطفل العربي هي أول مركز تدريب مرخص من قبل وزارة الشؤون الاجتماعية بتصميم وتقديم برنامج وطني لتدريب جميع الموظفين العاملين في بيئة رعاية الطفل ، بما في ذلك مقدمو الرعاية ومساعدي التدريس والمعلمين والقادة.

حصل الطفل العربي على الاعتماد من هيئة المعرفة والتنمية البشرية (KHDA) ، حكومة دبي. يشهد هذا الاعتماد على المعايير العالية للجودة والملاءمة لبرامج التدريب على التسويق الرقمي والتسويق عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي التابعة لأكاديمية Inc.

About -
About -

لماذا السنوات الأولى مهمة؟

يتطور دماغ الطفل بشكل أسرع منذ الولادة وحتى سن الخامسة مقارنة بأي وقت آخر في الحياة يتم تكوين أكثر من مليون تشابك عصبي جديد كل ثانية في السنوات القليلة الأولى من الحياة.

رؤيتنا

مستقبل يكون فيه كل طفل مستعدًا للازدهار والمساهمة في عالمنا المعقد والمتغير بسرعة ، من خلال النمو في بيئة رعاية تعلمهم وتحميهم وتهتم بهم.

About -

رؤيتنا

مستقبل يكون فيه كل طفل مستعدًا للازدهار والمساهمة في عالمنا المعقد والمتغير بسرعة ، من خلال النمو في بيئة رعاية تعلمهم وتحميهم وتهتم بهم.

About -

شاهد فيديو TedX الخاص بنا

تأهيل وتطوير المعلمين والممارسين العاملين في مرحلة الطفولة المبكرة والمهتمين بالتعليم

مهمتنا

الطفل العربي هو:

مركز تدريب معتمد يوفر الشهادات المهنية والمؤهلات وبرامج التطوير المهني للمهنيين الذين يخدمون الأطفال.

وهو جزء من منظمة الطفل العربي غير الربحية 501 (c) 3 في ولاية ماساتشوستس ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، ولها فروع في دبي ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، والرياض ، المملكة العربية السعودية. يعمل الطفل العربي أيضًا مع شركاء في كل من البحرين وسلطنة عُمان والكويت ودول أخرى.

معتمدة من قبل العديد من الجهات المانحة الدولية بما في ذلك:

About -

أن نكون مؤسسة رائدة تدعم جودة تنمية الطفولة المبكرة ، من خلال دمج أفضل الممارسات والبرامج الدولية مع الثقافة والتراث المحلي.

مهمتنا

ما نفخر به؟

المشكلة

80٪ من الأطفال لا يحصلون على ما يحتاجون إليه من المعلمين والمهنيين والمراكز الذين يخدمون الأطفال ، من حيث الرعاية والتعليم والتغذية والحماية.

الحل

تحسين المهارات وتأهيل المهنيين ، مثل المعلمين والقادة وضباط الشرطة والأخصائيين الاجتماعيين والأطباء والعاملين في القطاع الصحي ، أحد أهم الطرق التي يمكننا من خلالها المساعدة في ضمان نمو كل طفل في بيئة رعاية تدعم رفاهه وتعليمه وسلامته وحمايته.

About -

منهجيتنا في العمل

About -

شاهد مقاطع الفيديو التعليمية الخاصة بنا

شاهد مقاطع الفيديو التعليمية الخاصة بنا

About Us

Home → About Us

Who We Are

Arabian Child is a global early childhood education training organization with a mission to improve the lives of young children around the world. It began by offering certified training and support to programs and professionals in the Middle East and has expanded to reach global policy makers, professionals, teachers, parents, and advocates for the global child.

Arabian Child is the preferred training center recommended by Abu Dhabi Department of Education and Knowledge (ADEK) and Ministry of Education UAE (MOE) for preparing and training early childhood teachers in the United Arab Emirates.

Arabian Child is the first training organization authorized by the Ministry of Social Affairs design and delivery of a national program for early years training for all staff working within a childcare setting, including caregivers, teaching assistants, teachers, and leaders.

Arabian Child has received accreditation from the Knowledge and Human Development Authority (KHDA), Government of Dubai. This Accreditation testifies the high standards of quality and relevance of Inc Academy’s digital marketing and social media marketing training programs.

About -
About -

Why Early Years Matter?

A child’s brain develops faster from birth to age 5 than at any other time of life More than one million new neural connections are formed every second in the first few years of life.

Our vision

A future in which every child is prepared to thrive in and contribute to our complex and rapidly changing world, through growing up in a nurturing environment that teaches them, protects them and cares for them.

About -

Our vision

A future in which every child is prepared to thrive in and contribute to our complex and rapidly changing world, through growing up in a nurturing environment that teaches them, protects them and cares for them.

About -

Watch Our TedX Video

To improve the quality of young children’s lives

Our Mission

Arabian Child is:

An accredited training institute that provides vocational certifications, qualifications, and professional development programs to professionals who serve children.

A 501 (c)3 nonprofit in the state of Massachusetts, United States of America, with branches in Dubai, United Arab Emirates, and Riyadh, Saudi Arabia. Arabian Child also works with satellite partners in Bahrain, Oman, Kuwait, and in other countries.

Accredited by multiple International awarding bodies including:

About -

To be a leading organization supporting ECD quality, by integrating international best practices and programs with the local culture and heritage.

Our Mission

What we are proud of?

The problem

80% of children are not getting what they need from adults and professionals serving children, in terms of nurturing care, education, nutrition, and protection.

The solution

Upskilling professionals, such as educators, leaders, police officers, social workers, and health professionals, is one of the most important ways that we can help ensure that every child grows in a nurturing environment that supports his or her well-being, education, and protection.

About -

Take a peek at our Journey so far ?

Webinars - Education Leadership

 

Webinars - How to engage young children in remote learning

Webinar: Managing Distance Learning in Early Years

Webinar- How to get CACHE qualifications through zoom

Webinar - Introduction to Quality Assurance in Educational Settings

Orientation to Childhood Education International (CEI) in Collaboration with Arabian Child 2019

 

Orientation to Childhood Education International (CEI) in Collaboration with Arabian Child 2019

 

2019 Child Protection Coordinator’s Training

2018 Early Childhood Systems for Future Generations

Early Childhood Systems for Future Generations 2018

Nurseries Leaders celebrating JAWDA QIP Accreditation

Our Theory of Action

About -

Watch our Educational Videos

Watch our Educational Videos