معلومات عنا

Home → About Us

Page-practice -

من نحن

Arabian Child هي منظمة تدريب عالمية لتعليم الطفولة المبكرة مهمتها تحسين حياة الأطفال الصغار في جميع أنحاء العالم. بدأت بتقديم تدريب ودعم معتمدين للبرامج والمهنيين في الشرق الأوسط وتوسعت لتصل إلى صانعي السياسات والمهنيين والمعلمين وأولياء الأمور والمدافعين عن الطفل العالمي.

يعتبر Arabian Child هو مركز التدريب المفضل الذي أوصت به دائرة التعليم والمعرفة في أبو ظبي (ADEK) ووزارة التربية والتعليم في الإمارات العربية المتحدة (MOE) لإعداد وتدريب معلمي الطفولة المبكرة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

Arabian Child هي أول مؤسسة تدريب مرخصة من قبل وزارة الشؤون الاجتماعية بتصميم وتقديم برنامج وطني لتدريب السنوات الأولى لجميع الموظفين العاملين في بيئة رعاية الطفل ، بما في ذلك مقدمو الرعاية ومساعدو التدريس والمعلمون والقادة.

حصل الطفل العربي على الاعتماد من هيئة المعرفة والتنمية البشرية (KHDA) ، حكومة دبي. يشهد هذا الاعتماد على المعايير العالية للجودة والملاءمة لبرامج التدريب على التسويق الرقمي والتسويق عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي التابعة لأكاديمية Inc.

About Us

Home → About Us

Who We Are

Arabian Child is a global early childhood education training organization with a mission to improve the lives of young children around the world. It began by offering certified training and support to programs and professionals in the Middle East and has expanded to reach global policy makers, professionals, teachers, parents, and advocates for the global child.

Arabian Child is the preferred training center recommended by Abu Dhabi Department of Education and Knowledge (ADEK) and Ministry of Education UAE (MOE) for preparing and training early childhood teachers in the United Arab Emirates.

Arabian Child is the first training organization authorized by the Ministry of Social Affairs design and delivery of a national program for early years training for all staff working within a childcare setting, including caregivers, teaching assistants, teachers, and leaders.

Arabian Child has received accreditation from the Knowledge and Human Development Authority (KHDA), Government of Dubai. This Accreditation testifies the high standards of quality and relevance of Inc Academy’s digital marketing and social media marketing training programs.

Page-practice -